Retail Store Supply - Contact Us

City Paper Company

3700 1st Ave N
Birmingham, AL 35222


Phone
Main: 800-621-9989
Direct: 205-328-2626
Fax: 205-324-0085

Email
Sales & Support: cserve2@citypapercompany.com

 


View Larger Map

 

Meet City Paper Sales Reps

 

 

 

 

Paul Friedman, Jr.

President - CEO

800-621-9989

pauljr@citypapercompany.com
 

Mark Friedman

Executive Vice President - COO

800-621-9989

mark@citypapercompany.com

 

Brad Friedman

Vice President - National Sales Manager

205-907-8698

brad@citypapercompany.com


 
 

 

 

 
 

Jeff Grippando

Vice President/General Manager Promotional Products

800-621-9989

Jeff@citypapercompany.com

 

Tom Givan

Area Representative – South Alabama, Louisiana

205-242-5637

tom@citypapercompany.com

 

Chuck Guy

Area Representative– Alabama

205-908-5450

chuck@citypapercompany.com

 
 

 

 

 
 

Ed Thomas

Area Representative – North Alabama

256-298-0030

ed@citypapercompany.com

 

Terry Fierman

Area Representative – Alabama

205-328-2626

terry@citypapercompany.com

 

Kevin Baginski 

Area Representative – Texas

678-230-9606

kevin@citypapercompany.com 

 
 

 

         
 

Don Kulpe

 Area Representative - Georgia

770-972-9161

don@citypapercompany.com

 

 

Dennis Kirby

Area Representative – Mississippi, West Ketucky,

West Tennesse, Eastern Arkansas

901-377-6101

Denniskirby@bellsouth.net

 

 

Lexi Artrip

Area Representative - Oklahoma

505-934-5394

lexi@citypapercompany.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Cook

Area Representative – Middle Tennessee

931-668-4040

bcook@citypapercompany.com

 

 

Buzz Cook

Area Representative – Middle Tennessee

931-668-3106

bbcook@blomand.net

 

 

 

Lane Turley

Area Representative - Georgia

404-660-3580

lane@citypapercompany.com

 

 
 

 

 

 
 

Drew Warren

Area Representative - Tennesse

205-322-4444

drew@citypapercompany.com

 

 

 

Chris Schultz

Area Representative - North Carloina,

South Carolina, Virginia

678-481-5337

chris@citypapercompany.com

 

 

 

Cathy Friedman

City Ad Specialties Division

205-907-8698

cathy@citypapercompany.com

 

 
 

         

Suzy Cook

City Ad Specialties Division

205-226-0149

suzy@citypapercompany.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

City Paper Company is the right choice for  trusted retail store supply materials, including gift wrap, ribbon, shopping bags, gift bags, and much more. We build strong customer relationships with our retail partners. As we continue through our 114th year in business, we take tremendous pride in being your partner in successfully fulfill your business’ unique needs. With products and services that set you apart from the rest, we will partner in the success of your retail business.


What makes us the best resource for your business? We carry exciting product lines that help your products stand out from the rest, with custom-design options that put your brand out there. We have excellent customer services ranging from our sales department to our City Ad designers. Not only will you have access to some of the most competitive prices on the market, we also always deliver products promptly so you’ll never miss a beat!

From basic kraft styles to new, innovative green packaging, and any other retail store supply materials you may need, we’ve got you covered! Order online anytime through our easy online ordering system, or speak with our customer service department for assistance. Contact us by phone, e-mail, or fax. We look forward to working with you!